Technical Committee

His Eminence the National Chief Imam has appointed a technical committee for the implementation of the 'National Chief Imam's Peace and Security Project' which falls under the initiatives of IPASEC.

The members of the Committee are:

  1. Chief Alhaji Munhaminnah Nuhu Sharubutu
  2. Alhaji Ahmed Nii Nortey
  3. Hajya Barikisu Shadow
  4. ASP Hajya Sa-adatu Mohammed Mustapha of the Adenta District MTTU
  5. Alhaji Khuzaima M. Osman